Officers
Section Chair
Charles Johnson
charles.johnson@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University-Mankato

Section Chair Elect
Eric Asa
eric.asa@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University

Past Section Chair
Michael Rother
mrother@d.umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Duluth

Section Secretary/Treasurer
Susan C. Schneider
susan.schneider@marquette.edu
Marquette University

Section Campus Representative
Byron Garry
Byron.Garry@sdstate.edu
South Dakota State University

Section Archivist
Charles McIntyre
chmcinty@iupui.edu
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

Current Conference Program Chair
To be announced

Future Conference Program Chair
To be announced

Past Conference Program Chair
Julie Jessop
jjessop@engineering.uiowa.edu
University of Iowa