Wisconsin

Marquette University
susan.schneider@marquette.edu
Schneider, Susan C
Office of the Dean of Engineering
1515 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288 7178

Milwaukee School of Engineering
gassert@msoe.edu
Gassert, John D.
Biomedical Engineering
1025 N. Milwaukee Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202 3109
(414) 277 7167

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
pam.mazur@nwtc.edu
Mazur, Pam
Associate Dean, Trades & Technical
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307
(920) 498-6317

University of Wisconsin-Madison
demont@engr.wisc.edu
Demont, Helene
College of Engineering
215 N. Randall Ave. rm. 129
Madison, WI 53706
(888) 661 9551

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
perez@uwm.edu
Perez, Ronald A.
College of Engineering & Applied Science
3200 No, Cramer St.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229 6543

University of Wisconsin, Platteville
masoom@uwplatt.edu
Masoom, Abulkhair M.
General Engineering
154 Ottensman Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818(608) 348 7715

University of Wisconsin-Stout
heimdahlp@uwstout.edu
Heimdahl, Pete D.
College of Technology, Engr. & Management
280 C Technology Wing
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-1133

Waukesha County Technical College
RSteker@wctc.edu
Steker, Robert
Electronics and Engineering
800 Main St
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(262) 691-5573